#STEEMGIGS: Never give up on anyone.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello guys...
It's your potential blogger here again.

Good day everyone, I hope you are having/ had a very productive day. Today I was going through my feeds when I saw a very interesting motivational write up by @chaelpacia that was resteemed by @surpassinggoogle with link here
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@chaelpacia/learn-from-your-failures-in-life-daily-motivation

image
Image from pixabay.com

In @chaelpacia's post, I saw a very interesting quote saying

failure is not a person, it is an event in a person's life.

Are you Inspired?, that's for you to answer. For me it was a wake-up call. Most of us seem to have developed an habit of stereotyping people as a result of their previous failures, we never seem to grow past a certain mindset towards them.

Today I discovered the simple true fact that no body is a disappointment, they may have failed as a result of bad decisions made as a due of circumstances an that doesn't make them write offs. Look at that thug on the streets, or that drug addict or that school drop out, they are not failures, they are simply going through an event in their lifes and with the right counselling, mentorship or rehabilitation, they can take a drastic turn for good.

The lesson I picked from @chaelpacia's post today is never to give up on anybody.

From your potential blogger .
image

Sort:  

thanks for the motivation i always get from your post
giving up is not an answer

It never is. Thanks for always reading, I really appreciate you.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you brother for featuring my blog, loved what you just said, "Today I discovered the simple true fact that no body is a disappointment,"

Thanks
Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58