#STEEMGIGS: (un(dis)talented) — 'Show me a Photo' #2 Winners: Jumpshot

in #steemgigs6 years ago


Hello again Steemit friends!


Three days ago, I made a 'Show me a Photo' contest in which there are 16 funny and entertaining photos submitted. I had fun looking at the pictures and at the same time I had a hard time deciding who I should choose as winners.


So without further ado, here are the winners:


1st Prize - 1 SBD

@shella

I chose this picture as the 1st prize because I can feel the fun. I felt like I wanna join them jumping too.


2nd Prize - 0.5 SBD

@febbieful

I love the ambiance. It's just so cool and looks like a wallpaper.


3rd Prize - 0.25 SBD

@junebride

I can feel the chemistry. I love how it's captured.


Consolation Prizes - 0.1 SBD


@itsjessamae


@gheghenrv


@jemmanuel


@ishanvirtue


@kingzer



For now, we are so busy preparing for our things. We will be going back home to the Philippines in a few days, so I can't make a new contest for now. I will resume once our situation there is already in place. 


I would also like to take this opportunity to thank all those who participated in all my contests. And to those who upvoted my posts especially to Sir Terry. Thanks for all your support guys! It means a lot to me. God bless you all! I hope you're still there to support me when I come back.


That's all for now and happy Steeming!


Love, 

Haide





Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
Sort:  

Wow 😱😱😱. Sobrang saya q dto sa pacontest m po ate ediah. Hehe. D ko po inexpect po na magugustuhan nyo ung pictures namin . Anyways. Thank u po ng madami. Godbless u more ate. 😊 sana madami ka pang pacontest. Hehe.
Thank u. Thank u. This was made my day. Ang sarap pala manalo sa contest. Hehe

You deserve it @shella. Ang saya nyo sa photo, parang gusto kong makisiksik din..❤😙

Hehe. Thank you so much ate. Sana more pacontest pa po kayo. Hehe. Godbless u more

Thankyou ate Ediah ❤️❤️❤️ More contest please hihi 😍

Soon feb. Nakulang ko pa itype username mo.. Di ko na ma edit..nag eerror na..😆

Thankyoooo atee!!! Moreeee!! Hehehe

Ou soon..😆

What an interesting contest! Congratulations to the winners.

Anticipating for a new contest, would be so glad to be a partaker, this pictures are so encouraging @surpassinggoogle weldone and @ediah thanks for the encouragement

Yeah soon.. Hope you'll join next time..

Many many thank you atee!"",best pf luck..

Gagagling ng lahat ng capture lahat ay winners, kakatuwa naman talaga ang ganitong mga masasayang moment na magkakasama kayo ng barkada o pamilya man. Congrtas sa lahat ng nanalo at lalo na sa may pa contest hoping na makasali ako next time hihihihi and of course to the generosity man of all times sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. well done sir. keep it up!

Ou sali ka next time.. I shall return sa pacontest.. Pero sa ngayon hinto muna ako.. Magiging busy lang in the next days..

Well done ok lang yun sila ang mag iintay lalo na yun mga nanalo hihihi wait nila another contest mo.

Nice jump shots, but this one is surely "Epic!!!"

Yes it is. That guy is so talented.

Love the jump shots! They look particularly good in the animated GIF.

Yes.. I really enjoyed looking at the entries..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79