You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG : YOUR FOMO(FEAR OF MISSING OUT) LEADS TO MO(MISSING OUT)!!! STEEMGIG TALKS, MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH @surpassinggoogle , @dynamicgreentk, @uche-nna, @angelacs, @daren claxton....

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Hahahahahah.... That was really any awesome event, I really missed out. I heard my alarm beep for me to join but was too busy and was in the road.... Missed hearing @surpassinggoogle sing, that boss of ours is so amazing at what he does. Missed the show but I won't miss it next time I promise

@surpassinggoogle, I will go practice a song I will sing for you!!!!

@dynamicgreentk seriously you sang?
Wow I missed alot for real, now you owe me a song section o... Really will love to hear you sing... Hehehehheh

Sort:  

I guess we both will be practicing then, lol... I would love to meet you, hope to have you on the show this weekend, don't #MO (MISS OUT)

Hahahahahah...... I won't

I wouldnt call it singing...

Lolz..... Atleast you did something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09