#STEEMGIGS: I will do STEEM blockchain data analysis for you

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Description


I'm a software developer by profession and a data analyst by interest. I'm also part of a #blockchainbi community led by @paulag. This #steemgig is to address the needs of people not familiar with data analysis but need their reports as soon as possible.

Pricing


Negotiable. Depending on the perceived amount of work and the depth of the analysis, price and duration (delivery) will vary.

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 7 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


  • Account name
  • Points of Analysis (Number of up-votes, number of comments and posts made, etc.)
  • Duration Scope (from what date to what date)

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Am just so happy that people believed and know that worth and benefit @steemgigs has bring to this community.we all have somethinv to offer.so contribute your own qoata no matter how small in any way you can.love you all my fellow steemian long live @surpassinggoogle

Indeed @tpassion. We are very lucky to have Terry to support us despite the current challenges that he face. We all have something to offer.

You got good profession sir... Its great to meet you. I said I was gonna sing a song for @steemgigs. I need. @Surpassinggoogle to visit my blog...😀😀

Lol

Hello adesojisouljay. Wow that wss a long account to write. Lol.

Yes we all have something to offer and thanks to Steemit and Terry we have a platform we can use to help express ourselves.

One of the outstanding feature of steemit, meeting with different people all over the world. I have discovered some creative people here that I would never have met. Seem like the status of our government had been caging some people down. A government where lot of people has something to offer but no one gibes them attention. STEEMIT has broken the jinx. People can atleast earn from their creative works even if the country does not recognize them.

I formed STEEM MUSIC (@steemmusicng) because I have to show my potentials to people but the situation of things buy our type of government doesn't give some the privilege. Nevertheless, I have found STEEMIT a platform that at least makes me earn from my little impact on the platform.
I keep working till a whale discovers me and till I'd also become whale

STEEM MUSIC is an online and offline promotion of STEEMIT through MUSIC, I'm working directly with the CEO of tooxclusive.com.

I envy you! LOL! That's all I could say haha 😅👍
Oh... I'll tweet this for FREE 😅

Wow, no reason to envy po. We all have talents. I'm not a good tweeter or promoting in social space and I rely on those of you who are good at it. We all have something to offer as Terry says. :)

Wow! That’s so amazing and interesting!thanks for sharing @eastmael.

Thank you annalorin28. Yes, analysis is a very interesting topic/ field. You get to know extract and mine the data, clean them, and analyze them for any message it will give you.

Nice concept of your service @eastmael.

Thank you @juwel. I visited your blog and found out that coins.ph now support ETH! Thanks for the post. :)

Thank you sir for visiting my page. I will do the same and I will follow you

I just wanted to stop in and give a testimonial- @eastmael does excellent work and is always on time. If you're looking for someone to gather data and put together statistics, I would HIGHLY recommend him and his work.

Thank you for the testimonial @goldendawne. Sorry my vote couldn't put you on the top of the trending comments.

Great service you are offer for such a good price :)

Yes indeed!

I can best describe @steemgigs on Steemit platform as a Steemit-freelancer, where people get to interact and do business with one another on steem blockchain, credits to @surpassinggoogle, and this is good post for us @eastmael

Thank you Naija. Yes indeed @steemgigs as a platform as another tool we can use to directly contact the services of another. Different people offer different quality for different prices. Everyone has something to offer for everyone who has different needs.

Hi @eastmael, sorry I haven't been very active on the blockchainbi group but I have been trying to tell other people about the wonderful things that you guys do for the community. Just wondering if you might be interested in joining the Information Finding Championship hosted by @apolymask, which is a great initiative to get people with all different skills and knowledge to contribute content (with great sponsors) and also I think @steemfreepress will be looking for some information about the users on Steemit as an article piece to help promote its first publication. I would definitely like to involve people from #blockchainbi in these great initiatives :)

Hello @plushzilla, thank you for reaching out. No pressure from the #blockchainbi community . :) we completely understand. what's important is that the relationship's there. ;) i'll look into these contests/initiatives you mentioned and see what i can come up with.

steemgigs now in full power great to see your first gig :)

Thank you @starboye. Yes indeed it's another platform we can explore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65