#STEEMGIGS: I will write a speech for you to perform at any occasion

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Many times, what to say has being a question on the lips of many.

To others, this is not a challenge, but their exist a challenge of how to say what to say. Therefore, my objective is to bail you out with my professional skills spanned over years of experience and competence.

I will compose a suitable speech tailored to the nature of your occasion.

Pricing


Because of the quality of my work and the value I attach to it, I will be putting a price tag to my services. Therefore, you will find the the order of pricing below:

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 3 hour(s)


Requirements


For optimum satisfaction, you are required to clearly express your expectation.

  • type of event
  • desired key words in the content of your speech
  • type of audience
  • any other desire information
  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70