#STEEMGIGS: I will do any artworks color pencil drawing , pen drawing , and watercolor painting :)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I will share my talents in arts digital and traditional im not that good but im sure youll love it :)


Pricing


My service is free I only need good comments for my improvements :)

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


no requirements needed only to follow me so that you can surely see my artworks :)

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

thank you @surpassinggoogle some might say im good at arts but I believe that I lack in experience and through steemit I can gain that experience by sharing and putting the good comments in my mind for my improvements , also thank you so much @steemgigs for the warm welcome :)

Sure, we would love it.....
But, what this piece of art work could.
I think it symbolizes "one directing one's heart to where he wants it."

Nice :Steem on

hahaha thanks @murphylee to be honest for me art is not about what the artist have drawn or what is his meaning on his arts but what really the observer would see maybe some can only see hands and a heart but you saw something youre the real artist mate ^_^

This great art post. thanks for sharing this art. I appreciate your post.....

thank you so much @rzaman thank you for the appreciation :)

Nice artwork Its really beautiful I like your art ...

thank you so much @robot221 make sure to follow me to see my latest works :)

Thanks for the information sir!!!

no problem @ashike thank you so much for having a time to read my post :)

Beautiful artwork @dzued, Curie is always on the look out for great artist that showcase the process as well as the final image. The one with the heart looks so real.

This may seem a strange request but I have had my entire large colon, rectum and part of my small intestine removed. Would there be a way to draw me but have like a cut out of my stomach area with whats left? Very odd I know and may be a bit much but I am a health advocate and I would love to share it with my followers here on steemit and other SM sites. Let me know. Thanks :)

P.S. Anyone that can draw hands in my book is a great artist :)

wow thank you so much @insideoutlet :) sure I what kind of art would you like? I would like to draw you in anime or cartoon style would you like it? :) and what book fo you write i can draw it for you too :)

I am a blogger, my page for health advocacy is https://insideoutostomy.life. I was thinking more like real life but would be interested in seeing an anime person with their insides missing. lol...

I would try my best to do it @insideoutlet where would i send it if im done ? :)

Good day! How can I make an order for work?

Your driving is very nice looks, i will be glade if you can done some work for me, THX!

anything as long as I can do it I will do it for free :) I just want myself to improve and I know I can improve at the same time help others sorry for the late reply its quite busy in school , We will have our Graduation tomorrow :)

Absolutely lovely art you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85