STEEMGIGS: Music Production (Compose, record and produce music for podcast, videogames etc...)

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I can compose, record and produce the music for your project, could be a podcast, web-show, video-game, commercial, whatever you need...

guitar_close-up_house_80963_1920x1080_1_2.jpg

I can record all instruments, from guitar, bass, keyboards and drums, all professional produced and high quality sounding.

I can emulate any style you need, and i will follow your guideline to achieve the best music possible to suit your project.

Prices:
5 SBD (basic 45 sec of guitar recording)
15 SBD (standard 120 sec of guitar recording, Rhythm and Lead)
35 SBD (Full guitar recording up to 240 sec)
65 SBD (Full song production, all instruments: Drums, Bass, Guitar & Keyboard)
these are estimated prices, just ask what you need and we can arrange a custom gig

Rafael.

Sort:  

And im still stringing and unstringing my instrument. Nice stuff mate, making things happen. prosper👏👏👏

Nice idea! Keep up the good work!

Nice history . Thank for good posting. And thanks a lot for support me back @maulanailham

This is not a "history", you didn't even care to read my post, and don't thank me, i am not supporting you back... This behavior is hurting yourself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49