Steemgigs - I will make your soundtrack for 50 SBD!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I have been working a lot as a freelancer in fiverr lately, cool thing about fiverr is that i get a lot of clients without having to look for them, but i have been paying a lot of fees. In addition to fiverr fees (and the 2 weeks waiting period), i have to pay fees whenever i want to buy bitcoins with paypal, i end up loosing an important amount of my money in these transactions.

So offering my gigs here would be the perfect situation, getting paid instantly with no fee at all, in a currency stable enough, that i can convert to any other form or simply spend.

I am offering here my best selling gig: The complete soundtrack production, whenever you need music for your podcast, videogame, webshow or commercial, i can do it for you!... Or maybe you just want a backing track for you to sing along, i can produce the track you need!...

In this video i show part of the sound quality i am offering, this is just one of many cover tunes i have made and i am using like an example of my production abilities:

So if you need music for whatever your project is, drop me a line!

My price range is in average as follow:

Full soundtrack production (all instruments) 50 SBD

Full Guitar production 35 SBD

Basic guitar recording 10 SBD

These prices are just an average, i can fit to your project needs...

If you have any question regarding this gig let me know!

Rafael.

Sort:  

Tell me about it!! I just finished a transaction from fiverr to paypal and then through localbitcoin.

$150 and its all jumbled up.

Combine that with the fact that I live in nigeria, and i get another set of fees!

At last i got $122.


But steemians aren't the music type, i had put up a gig like this and only a few came forward.

If we could get an outside website, just like fiver, maybe steemgigs.com, and push it hard, people could come up slowly and use cryptos for their orders!

If youre intrested, we could talk to soundlegion, heymatthol and surpassinggoogle to really do some good works and get a full fledge decentralized freelance site rolling.

We would need to advertise big to draw the fiat holding populace though.

I just want my gigs to sell too:(

resteemed as per fellow music lover/producer

Hey! Can I join to the party? I’am a producer too. Maybe we can do a discord chat between us and others producers/musicians.

Sure!... We already have a musicians discord channel https://discord.gg/2G58yx ...
I think steemit is still small so it is still hard to find really high demand on music production, still if we offer our services soon or later people will notice

I feel you bro!... Actually the best way to go is taking out higher money amounts so fees don't hurt so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74