#STEEMGIGS: I will make a Crystal Beaded Coin Purse for you

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will make a beaded coin purse with different designs for you.


You can choose the variation of colors and design.


If you want to order..you can reach me on facebook:

https://m.facebook.com/cleverlyle


or on twitter:

https://m.twitter.com/@fated21oveu

Pricing


THE PRICE IS NEGOTIABLE


The price depends on:

  • the design of the purse
  • the level of difficulty
  • the materials used
  • the value of SBD in the market (as we all know that SBD sometimes goes up or down)

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 23 hour(s)


Requirements


All materials are mine.


So the only requirement is your SBD to pay for the purse i made. =)

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Those are beautiful purses . Stay awesome!

thanks mam for appreciating my crafts and for dropping by =)

Woahh Nice purses. Continue on making them hehe.

Yeah i will..i love making crafts..thanks

Hi @dizzyapple! I just upvoted you with 30% as a reward for participating in my Kdrama guessing game. Thank you for taking part. Till next time!

wow thanks for upvoting my post..i like Kdrama too but for now i have no time watching it because of kids..but before..i finished 1 story in just 1-2 days..i only slept for an hour the other 23hours are spent watching..isnt it an addict? hehe..

Hey , I'm UPVOTING you , for participating for my KDRAMA contest . Please do come check my posts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70