You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Math-Trail Logo Design Competition [50 SBD prize][Submit Your Entries Here]

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

That logo looks cool, just apply 'material design' principle on it and we're good to go. Maybe I'll try that.

Edit: If this wins. You can get a clickable footer/banner!

Sort:  

Untitled13.png
Untitled.png
Untitled1.png
Math Trail Logo.png

Sorry, I am very limited with my resources. I only used pixlr.com/editor, 1001fonts.com and Paint.

Do please try - a number of people have liked it but said it just looks too flat as it stands.
I'm also not sure about the bright white underpants!

I was wondering what the underpants was. Haha. It took time for me to figure that out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35