You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will TEACH YOU NATURAL COSMETICS PRODUCTION

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Great project @desmonddesk. But looking at the requirements you outlined I didn't see something like every prospective participant must be part of the steemit community or...
So my question is can someone outside this community be part of this project?
Though I'm not a cosmetic person, I do have a couple of friends who are into makeups and cosmetics I would like to share this project with them.

Sort:  

Well, good question @degreatmyke. Every article on the steem blockchain do trend on google. Howbeit, this post was made on steemgigs.org and users of steemgigs and interested participants can contact me. I will include my discord handle on my profile now.

Alright bro. That's thoughtful of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56