#STEEMGIGS: I will Be Your Blog Content Writer Or Re-writer

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Image result for I Will Be Your Blog Content Writer Or Rewriter


Do you need an article, online content or any kind of piece rewritten and you are tired of using articles spinners that make it look like it was written by an alien? Then I'm the lady for you. 


I am very passionate writer who takes pride in her work and can turn any piece around and make it unique. All my contents are engaging enough to get the attention of the social media community and also rank well on search engines.


I have written articles in different niches and can send you samples of my previous article so you can review them before making a decision. Furthermore, if you need a more personalized service and you want more content than my gigs currently have, reach out and I will create a custom order for you.


I also provide;


  • Homepage
  • About us Page
  • Service Page
  • Terms and Condition
  • FAQ's
  • Privacy Policy
  • And any other custom page that you need



The package includes;

• 100% unique articles that will pass plagiarism checks



Looking forward to working with you so we can make magic happen together.

Pricing


For 1 SBD Package-

In this package, your will get five 250-500 words or two 1000 words article


For .02 SBD Package-

In this package, you will get an original 250-500 words article


Price: Starting at .2 SBD
Delivery: 2 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Price: Starting at .2 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 6 hour(s)


Requirements


  • Topic Research or sample article URL
  • Words Included: 250- 500
  • Revisions: 2


In case of rewrite, please share the article or article URL


  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Excellent content. Gifted writer. Will use again.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46