Sort:  

Of course!! Not a problem. Be back with all the badges shortly.

(9 Left)

I super love this @mental-extract. Thank you so much!

Very cool :) Makes me smile. I'm an 80's baby and I think there will always be this joy for that gritty, 8-bit simple animations, reminds me of where all this stuff started. You'll notice a post on here where I'm wearing a hat with the original Nintendo controller stitched on it. Same thing, lol. Anyways, hope you get to stamp your name all over Steemit now! Need anything else done, I enjoy helping out.

Always be greatful to you. :) I'm happy to know you here. Looking forward on reading your posts. ^^

Well thank you :). I appreciate all the awesome support I have gotten here in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54