SteemGigs help! Earn 5 Steem

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Please recreate my NewsRoom for THE BIT Blockchain News!!

I am open to new designs, as well as modifications of the above.

Selected backdrop will get +5 Steem!


Alternatives, that I dont like as much. Please create something new and amazing! Anything star trek related or cyber punk would be excellent. The Bit , The Mine Crypto-Lounge and the MinersPost kiosk are all tied to this show.

I would like something original!! Preferably with some kind of desk with the green screen to the right.

SHOW ME WHAT YOUVE GOT!!!

1505373103029.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, Nice contest post.

Helping each other is a policy of humanity, Keep steem.

I would love to see your concepts!!

I voted for you and you will vote for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50