You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will give away 1 SBD to the best comment (3 Winners)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

So far my favorite Marvel Superhero Movie is “ Iron Man” ... I just love the main character Tony Stark. Action, thriller, comedy and even romance are all in this movie. I love him teasing Ms. Pepper Potts.. lol.. The story makes me wonder if it is possible for us humans to make this kind of Armor Suit. It also amaze me to see the upgrade of Iron Man’s armor suits from Mark I to Mark XLIII, the arc reactor, the weaponries, guns, missiles, etc. The best scene that i love is in Iron Man 2 the Monacco Grand Prix scene where Ivan Vanko (Whiplash) appeared and try to kill Tony Stark. He made a weapon powered by his self-made reactor, whiplash that cuts easily through many things even the iron man suit was triggered. I just love Iron Man and his character. Being arrogant, genius, funny and hilarious. I remember in The Avengers 1 scene the argument between him and Captain America. lol.. i just just really love this scene.haha

Sort:  

Great comment there! So far Tony Stark has many fans here and his first movie that kick started the whole MCU moviedom.

It is indeed amazing seeing the different upgrades of Iron Man’s armor suits from Mark I to Mark XLIII

I can't wait to see more armors and storylines from him.

Man that line was golden.

Yeah bro.. Can’t wait to see Iron Man 4 but there’s a rumor that it will not be Robert Downey Jr. who will play the role of Tony Stark anymore that will be release in 2019. Hoping for the best, i just really love this guy.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50