You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG] PREPPERS Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #steemgigs โ€ข 7 years ago

@guided
@pennsif
@nolnocluap
@teotwawkiman
@gardengirlcanada
@flusterfarm
@oilyshumblehome
@prep4shtf
@greenacrehome
@skyflowers
@mylilhomestead
@aspieprepper
@farmandadventure
@elew
@gunsmithing
@geordieprepper
@dobro88888888

I know there are a lot more Preppers on here! I just grabbed a few of you. Share this with your prepping friends here on steemit. Build recognition for the community!

Sort: ย 

This is awesome! Transferred 1 SBD and resteemed! Thanks a million.

Thank you so much! I hope you noticed that I posted your badge in a comment on one of your latest posts!

I sure did! It looks fantastic! I right-clicked and saved it. I also added it to the bottom of my most recent post. Thanks again @daddykirbs You rock!

How do I get one?
I Resteemed ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

transfer $1 SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo about which badge you want and I'll post it in one of your comments. Thanks!

Ok great! I'm transferring now!

Check the comments of your posts. I like to post the badges there because it seems that people are more likely to see them arrive. Thank you!!

I sent you the 01.00 sbd. ;)

did you see my comment on your post with the badge image? @oilyshumblehome

I guess not. I will look

I can't find it. Grrr!

Love it! Thanks so much!

Oh LOL... so glad you found it!

Me too! I love it!

Shared in all the places.

I've followed them all. Thanks for the list!

You are so very welcome. I just grabbed a small slice of the preppers here on Steemit. I would love for you to add to the list here as you find them. Thank you! (I look forward to making your badge as well ;) )

I wish notifications worked! Im just seeing this post today arrrrgh!

Better late than never ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29