Sort:  

Thanks my friend!!! :-*
You know waves are OK but I have a cold (first one in 4 years) so I need some new challenges ;-D

Oh, no!

You are no doubt burning the candle at both ends...
Also, dear, you need to keep some silver in your system! Take some colloidal silver every day. ;)

Hugs, and get better really soon, OK? <3

You mean I shouldn't give away so much money? :-)

Hahahahaha!

NO! Not at all.

I mean pure, fine silver ions in your body for your health... ;)

http://SILVERengines.com

It's like the vitamin nobody knows they need... :D But we all need it!

LOL!!! 😅😅😅
That's been the best confusion ever, haha!
I thought you were talking about Steem (= silver), telling me to be more economical.

Silver ions... now that's interesting! Every time I chat with you I learn something great. Thank you :-*

You're very welcome, my dear.

If, after reading about colloidal silver, you should have any questions, now you know who to ask... ;)

Awesome! You're just the best :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66