Gaming Digital Artworks - Ask Yours!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hi everyone!

Time ago i started making digital artworks of my favorite characters from videogames, i don't have a tablet but i work with a mouse My first "well done" drawing was Aatrox the Darkin Blade, my main character from the League of Legends universe.


Aatrox.png


After this, one of my best friends ask me to do Shen, the Eye of Twilight, another League of Legends character.


Shen Lineart.png

Shen Color Process.png

Shen.png


I received requests for Tyrael, from Diablo universe and i was working on it


Tyrael Lineart Process.jpg


if you want me to do a champion (or any other character from your favorite videogame or anime) just tell me! and i'll do my best to do it for you!

Have an excelent day!

Sort:  

hello @coolk! I would love for you to design a banner to put on my profile. My idea is to create a design where I can promote my portraits.

Hi! i will gladly help you, contact me throught Discord and we can talk more about your banner!

You just got a vote from Sndbox-Alpha! For more information, click here

Wow! many thanks! i really appreciate the support, i will gladly review your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29