#STEEMGIGS: I will design a 3D equipment/machine for you ;)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

123.png4.png
Description

hello everyone ! i'm Claire from Philippines and i am offering 3D equipment models done using SketchUp. So basically i'm not a professional SketchUp designer, i'm just a student with no proper training whatsoever however i learned this through just exploring at the same time it became my hobby and this became helpful for me taking up engineering courses especially on my plant design subject.

Pricing
Price starts at 5 SBD per equipment or model however its still negotiable.

Completion time frame
2-3 days depends on the equipment

Requirements
Just let me know what equipment you want me to do and its sizing and dimensions.

Contact Details
[email protected] / https://www.facebook.com/clairejoy.maano
Please don't hesitate to contact me if you're interested.

Portfolio

4.png
5.png
6.png

Sort:  

Your cad work looks good.

Sounds like a complicated process to work through hope you can find some takers I know how much work goes into making this stuff

A great one

What is some one just called you now and told you he need a machine design in the next 1hour.what will be your response to the price and will you be able to meet up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37