[STEEMGIG] Graphic Designer for Hire - Name Your Own Price!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Chris Goans Design Logo2-01.jpg

Yes, you read that correctly, YOU name the price! I know this idea seems kinda reckless, but I am confident that most everyone on steemit will play fair. If you're needing art of any kind done feel free to reach out to me and we will get something created for you.

From simple logos, to eye-catching banners, I offer a variety of artistic services. Comment below with your requests!

Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant my friend and in no way reckless, more open and involving! This promotes your talent and also allows people to afford a quality design piece. wonderful

Do you steemgigs discord server: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK
More than a hundred steemians on there interested in steemgigs!

Hey man ,easily ,I will create you logo for 75sbd, lets deal ? 😉

I am the graphic designer lol. I was making the ad as a service for me to offer

haha ,iwas like ,oo yeah ,someone needs logo ,im in , sorry about this ,my bad ,but funny :D

Lol very easy mistake to make

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39