#STEEMGIGS: I will translate your text in French.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


With the help of Google translate, I will translate your text from English to French, or from Spanish to French. I am correcting the result of Google translate in plain natural French, my native language.

Make a post with your text that need to be translated, we never know, you can earn enough Steem to pay for the translation !



Pricing


Pricing is computed function of the number of page you want to translate. I will request 300 Steem per page. (at today’s price of 0,30 cts/steem! )

Price: Starting at 100 STEEM

Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


The text to be translated have to be posted in a Steem post or can be send by mail, doc and pdf accepted. I can send your translation in the reply or on wiki.

You can contact me on Discord with the same ID : chrisaiki or on telegram or by replying to one of my post.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49