You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a digital homesteader when Steem is at less than $2

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

I was a digital homesteader for 7 years sir, and TBH, I was earning better before than my stable job now. I still accept project based jobs now from previous clients, whenever I have extra time. So it really is possible.

In your case, you can offer services such as content writing, social media marketing, or even web development. Im guessing steemgigs is not just limited to steemit works, right? Believe that you can coz u have an amazing skill set! :)

Sort:  

I don't think I am a good content writer haha. I'm not as good as some of the content writers here. I am more of an emotional type writer.

Maybe I will try social media marketing. I did that and branding for another company before.

Lol I have other skill sets that are not safe here lol.

Ohhhh new picture very pretty <3

Magaling ka oie, feeling mo lang hindi. Try mo lang muna sir. Hahaha

Thank u 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66