You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG] Game dev services - Editing session = 1 SBD - 25% discount for SFG members

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

You are the first person I have happened across that is local, aside from my friend @tecnosgirl who I have known since we were 12.
Does your son live around here now? There are some pretty awesome people who have come from Ball State! Hopefully, he found a nice career.
editI also wanted to tell you I am a judge in the IFC that plushzilla was telling you about and would love it if you took a look and joined in on the fun, of course only if you choose to. I got so excited about your being a magician I had to ask Lol.

Sort:  

He's not local to Muncie any more. Lack of funds and such caused him to return to Lafayette. He really liked the area though!

There is definitely a lot of migration going on. It is full of good people, that's what keeps me around here!! I hope you have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66