#STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago
Greetings friends of Steemit, in this opportunity I am going to present my Samsung Galaxis Duo GT-6102 mobile phone, this phone I bought it three years ago through Amazon, it is worth noting that for that year this team was considered very modern since it has the version of Android 2.3.6., however currently it is already obsolete because there are more modern mobile phones. I want to emphasize that this model has presented problems with the touch screen because once I saw the need to change it because it hurt, it has been very useful to take pictures since it has good resolution.

telefono.JPG

This is my whole history of my phone, if you want to participate here are the bases of the contest:
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@long888/post-a-photo-of-your-mobile-phone-challenge


steemit-final.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79