#STEEMGIGS: I will draw animated portraits, toons and carricatures

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Do you want that awesome post ending for your post..?

or do you need a cutomized avatar/carricature of your self for your weekly show her on steemit and off steemit..?


well if you are in need of these, you would probably be indeed of me cause i draw toons, portraits and carricatures, just give me your explanation and expect the best from me.

Pricing


pricing is between 3-5steem depending on what you want and can be negotiable and flexible.

price may change for those who needs it urgently

Price: Starting at STEEM

Delivery: 2 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


just inbox me with any picture getting a clear view of your face,.

you can get me on steem.chat (@camzy)

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

You've got talent bro.
Do you draw robots too? :)
And I would want mine to be in .gif format. A moving Samminator bot would be so cool.
Just kidding. Nice drawings

Lols
That's means I have to learn alot

Lol. Maybe. Learning is a continuous process though. But if you are to learn about "AI", I would call dibs on that :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99