You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Looking To Expand Our Team

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hi @steemeditors,

I found this post when someone in one of the discords I belong to posted the wrong link :-)

I'd be very interested in this. I've thought about it often, and have found some very useful posts from authors whose English was a little lacking, and so I left the post.

Unfortunately I'm a little tied up at the moment with a few of my own projects. Is there some sort of "waiting list" or "mailing list" I could get onto that would notify me when you're looking for someone again in a month or 3?

Sort:  

Hi @braaiboy, @sweetpea here! I run @steemiteditors together with @marxrab - let me know when you are available and we can see if we have a slot for you!

Lekker! Will do... Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39