Sort:  

Thanks, @drpuffnstuff! Btw, there's still 10 SBD worth of services unclaimed thanks to @surpassinggoogle, so if you want a header or an image or anything, I've recently started doing animated ones, as you can probably already tell 😁

If there is still anything sbds worth of service I will pay you to make an animated steemit thing with the new mascot in it..

I can do that! Sorry i haven't replied, my home internet is temporarily cut off, and my phone isn't sending me push notifications like it was. Guess i need to redownload esteem

First mock-up

I won't be able to do many edits for the next week or so. I'm at my in-laws at the moment using their wifi to do edits and upload work. I'll have my internet turned back on some time next week, and will be back to designing full time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57