My first ever gigs offer at @steemgigs

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I was curious enough to learn about how steemgigs.org works. I came across different articles and gig offers from different writers and authors. I also tried to check the steemgigs website to check what are the things i can do and the things i can learn. Steemgigs is a platform run and owned by @surpassingoogle that helps talented individual to showcase their ability and expertise in return, they can get something from it through the payments for any gigs being done.

steemgigs2.jpg

What is Steemgigs.org?

Want to learn how this things work try to check the link below, i was so thankful to @ankarlie for sharing his insights and ideas about steemitgigs.

A little understanding about steemgigs, if you are familiar with fiverr? A platform where talented people offer their expertise of a particular project. Example, if you want to have a good design for your website you can find people who will do it in that platform, there are prices for every project done. It is the same with steemgigs, where you can share and offer your expertise, or project proposal or we can call it gigs or you can request a gig or simply hiring people who will do it for you. Your proposal will be stored in data based might as well, posted at steemit platform. Anyone who can read and are interested to get your offer, they will pay you depending on how deal is going to be done.

For more info read the whole article below:

Steemgigs: STEEM by the Masses and for the Masses

by: @ankarlie

My First gigs Offer at steemgigs.org

After reading and learning about steemgigs, i realized that this platform is really a beneficial for my small business and for some who have something to offer.

I was so amazed how this system works, after checking other gigs offer i found out that i can request for whatever gigs i want or even look for a people who will provide amazing skills. All possible offer can be found in here.

So what i did, i tried to post my business project and products. I am currently running my small business where we are providing services related to printing and graphics.

Below are some of my steemgigs offers:

I will make you a pvc key chain, PPVC ID's and PVC Cards.


I have my own printing press shop and we are catering any type of printing services that including making of PV's Cards, Key chains, Id's and Business Cards.

I will make you a customized mug with your or with our design.


I have my own printing press shop and we are catering any type of printing services that including customizing mug.
We can customized it with your own design and or we can do a layout a design for you.

If you have something in mind to offer for the community, you can share it to www.steemgigs.org and get extra rewards.


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (@steemph.negros) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Wow!
This is lovely. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the #steemgigs initiative which gives a guru like you to showcase to us what you have.
Well done

This is obviously commendable. Your description of your gig is good. I like how you succinctly describe what you do.

Great detailed post u got here, i joined steemgigs but i guess i miss out the website part. Im bookmarking it so i can remember to check out everyday ! thanks

good work. you are very lucky because @surpassinggoogle find out you.

Nice one @bobiecayao.
Your cups are lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58