#STEEMGIGS: I will give advices, counselling, tips, others on dating, marriage - relationship in general.

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Description


Although i have over time, be following steemgigs trail, but it just occurred to me i've been missing out of the numerous offers it gives to the community.


Steemgigs built on steem blockchain creates an atmosphere where every birds can fly without having to touch one another or fear of having wings to fly. I cannot talk about steemgigs without having to give credit the man of people - @surpassinggoogle for this initiative.


I go in today and saw a whole lots of packed opportunity laying untapped. And i've discovered a provision was made for me to build myself and the community around me.


I write mostly on relationship. Other categories include but not limited to promotion, motivation, freewrite, life.

Pricing


I wouldn't give a price when i haven't done a thing.

Any amount reasonable to justify my work would do.

Price: Starting at 7 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 6 hour(s)


Requirements


Without a problem, there will be no quest for solution.So the precondition is "when there is a challenge (s). And the requirement is "Tell me what's the issue".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66