A 7days for being steemian and beyond.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! Have a good day to everyone! The day is very fast, i cant imagine that im 7days now as steemian😊
So as of now i just want to share what i experienced for being 7days as steemian.

20180321_094112.jpg

On the first day for being steemian,im very grateful and thankful to the Lord that i get my password. I dont know what to do first,where i go if i put my profile picture,cover photo,and what i will be my description of my blog.😊 so i ask to @greatwarrior79(my love) the one who encouraged me to this steemit what should i do? So she teach me,and to make the story short my profile is fixed now. My problem is how i introduce myself in a good way and can catch the attention of my audience, and i ask myself how people on steemit will saw my post that i have no followers yet..😊 lol..

One of my friend @cradle told me that take a picture with logo of steemit with fan sign "** i love steemit**",and this suggestion is good because i saw some steemian do this also. So i did this, and this is my first post.
2018-03-16 14.44.16.jpg

After a few hours ive got some upvotes from @surpassingoggle,@arcange,@raphaele,@steemgigs to name a few..ive got a $1.97 for my first post as introduce myself. In the first im so very happy..and im gladly post it again but unfortunately my second post is got only $0.03..

my second post
Screenshot_2018-03-22-00-43-51-1.png

So in the first place i got a little frustration,but my wife @greatwarrior79, @hazelicious and @cradle told me thats on steemit we need to learn before we earn keep on steeming ,and nobody knows one whale will read your articles and upvote you..and you will be known.
So because of this motivation i post my feeding programs,and i post some biblical topics, th others got an upvotes and i thank to @surpassingoggle that always motivated me and some steemians because of their comments.

As days goes by in my 5days my reputation got 41, and im thankful for that but after that every post in my blog got 0.000 upvotes😢.. again i was little discourage, in my mind i dont want to post but my heart says follow your passion. And i thank to discord channel, steemitschool,steemgigs and steemph that encouraging steemians to out in thier box,because we have something to offer.
As of now i learn that post that more content and relevant to the title of your post the picture must connected and relevant also to the topic.
I hoping someday i can do that thru the guidance of my mentors and from the knowledge came from God! Im praying i can blog more and the content will be readable,interesting and full of knowledge.
Steemit,my journey ..today and beyond..!

Thanks to all steemians who help me!

You can follow me/upvote^/reestem and comment @blessedsteemer

2018-03-16 09.45.04.jpg

DQmWhDkre5tzTuCvheN7YW8vAvMKR63r6zU6RUbfssLptHu.png
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Support and Vote "steemgigs" for witness. It will be really helpful. He run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org"
To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
Join us in Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

U5drDKpcNM71HSv9fBhGqhHmx6ngepG.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48