#STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Freshy afternoon to all fellow steemians out there!

Here's my entry share for this contest hosted by @long888 as promised.

My Phone I called it THE GIFT!
IMG_20180414_165715.jpg

This Oppo A371 phone was a gift from my husband last year, this phone is making things possible for me, allows me to join steemit, that's why I called it "The Gift"

Helps me manage my sideline business, and my 2years old son now learns how to sing ABC songs and other nursery rhymes, everytime I get home he would always ask and says "mommy cefon? and started watching his favorites videos. Good thing that I had the tempered glass for it, my son hit it with his ball and shows a little cracked.
IMG_20180414_165937.jpg
IMG_20180414_165842.jpg

You can also enjoy and join this contest @roselyn028, @ranfa, @rotchel, @bienapollo11 and @jenny018 and check this for the rules https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@long888/post-a-photo-of-your-mobile-phone-challenge

So like others it's difficult for us to live without our phones that is because were already used to it, have a Blessed Saturday to all!

Sort:  

Our kids love cell phones more than they love us hehe joke. My little boy used to say "Dad, wait, call again later"every time I call him through messenger because he is playing.

Anyway, thanks for joining!

The pleasure is mine, heheh, true enough my baby ask for my cellphone first before I could ask for his kiss everytime I come home from work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79