#STEEMGIGS: I will make long lasting flowers that could last forever!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello dear steeminas!


Today i am going to make flowers that could last forever. Are you thinking how does it possible? Let me tell you thats possible . I will make flower with paper that could last forever.


Here is the flower



Another one



These flowers made by Coffee paper filter. Let me give you the prove how i made this,i can do it !


Prove



I can make various kind of flowers like these. Hope you guys will like .

Pricing


I dont need much sbd for this. I will be happy if you give me only 1 SBD for each.

I will satisfy you!

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Just tell me how many flower you need and also tell me which color you need. And if you have any other requirements just tell me.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36