#STEEMGIGS: I will give you the perfect recipe to prepare Afang soup.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will give you the perfect recipe for preparing Afang soup, a delicacy that's popular amongst the southerners in Nigeria.

Pricing


if your location is in Uyo, I'll gladly assist you in the process of preparing the soup for free. I can also assist you with shopping for those items at the market; that's what makes up the additional 3 SBD which makes 8 SBD in total.

Price: Starting at 8 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 4 hour(s)


Requirements


I'll need to know if you've prepared the meal before or if its your first time so I know exactly how to guide you.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37