You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgig Hero! Draw A DC Superhero (Quick Steemgigs # 4: Get Whaleshares, Beyondbits or SBD!)

in #steemgigs7 years ago

ok @deveerei 😥 I'm right on time with my super hero , but i can not find the way to add the pic as i am on my mobile, but here is the link to the post I've made for it 😉

https://steemit.com/art/@barbara-orenya/a-fun-game-with-my-creature-guess-his-name-for-my-100-upvote

Sort:  

I'm gonna add it here for you. :)

Please click here for the post! It's awesome!


That's a wonderful work @barbara-orenya! Actually this contest runs for 2 weeks. I'm gonna post a refresh post including all current entries. Your art is fun and I love how you incorporated a Watchmen in it! <3

Ooh I wanted to post the picture and you did it for me ! ^_^
thankyou.png

Sorry bout that. :) I'm gonna repost the contest soon - extending the deadline to 2 weeks for it.

I'm glad you did it for me ;-)

:))))) (smiles big haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40