#STEEMGIGS: I will make a Lovely Smashed Logo Artwork for Ripple Coin 😎

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Description


Ripple coin is one of the most popular Cryptocurrency in the World. Nowadays people could be more attracted on it. In present chart Ripple's position in 3rd place. It is highly compitition with Ethereum



In this Logo Artwork I had created a lovely view of Ripple coin (XRP). I think everyone will surprised to see my Artworks. I am hardly waiting for your response.. I'm also so much excited to see the response of @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs. Now let's see what thay will do.

Pricing


I don't need more Steem or Steem Dollars to supply that. I need only 1 Steem. I think you guyz are help me. If you interested then please comment below the post.

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


I have made it by myself. I think everyone will attracted on my artworks. This is so much eye-catching at all. So I think everyone will like my design and take it for themselves :D



Thanks to everyone for being with me.. Stay happy and Take care of yourself.. Happy with the Steemit Community..



Stay with me for more Artworks. i want to do something awesome for you.



Obidiently


# @mshoumik

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76