STEEMgig – Logo Design Submission For Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Finally I made it, was damn busy to design with a good concept. So here I am. This is my Vector logo design post for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves contest by @lpfaust . Thank you so much @lpfaust for this awesome chance and sorry for my late submit. Would like to thank sir @surpassinggoogle for resteeming this contest post to letting us know or informed. I also resteemed this post for checkout later but as I have said I was damn busy with some other works.

Here the source post link : STEEMgig – Logo Design for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves (20 SBD Bounty)

Images I Have Designed :

3.png

2.png

1.png

4.png

Hope this is eligible contest entry, thanks to @lpfaust for this contest. Many designers would love to try their designing skill as I found many gigs on @steemgigs where logo designers also available. Need to see more good work on it.
Thanks all of you here on steemit.

Special Thanks To:

Thank you droping by.
Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28