As fast as BLOCTRADES

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

This short poem is dedicated to @blocktrades for the services rendered to the steemit community.

If i had a thought that i need to make into quick funds,
I would install @blocktrades into my brain to help me turn my intellectual property into something tangible,


Let me blocktrade my steem dorllar so i may have my btc in a moment,
Like flash my sbd converted and deposited,
I need not to worry about account confirmation on blocktrade.us,
No need of storing my coin on their site,
No needs of handling my calculator for calcultions endless,
For the rise and fall in exchanges,
@blocktrades does that for me in an instant,
No need of bidding for exchanges,
@bloctrades has done that for me,
I send my coin to blocktrades and in a moment it comes out as btc,
Alert recieved,
How many times have you used the services of @blocktrades and sent a feedback for a job well done?
Even at the time of switchover to segwit,
@blocktrades was loyal enough to give the steemit planet updates of what was going on.

People(including me!) are quick to send a query for delay in services rendered,
But it takes them forever to send an appreciation letter.
You know you can recommend @blocktrades by voting them a witness here - number 9 on the list.
Nothing is attached people, just to appreciate.

Sort:  

Nice one. U for add @blocktrades to your tag na

Congratulations @ayobami99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wonderful poem.
Hope @blocktrades sees this.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97