#STEEMGIGS: I will Promote Your Product To Over 1,000 Facebook Friends

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Selling is an integral part of life, and no company can survive without sales, in fact, products or services are as good as the sales persons or department. Bad marketing means bad sales, bad sales means low profit. So what happens, the company or startup is out of business!

Marketing comes to me naturally and over the years, I have helped organisation sell their products. I have experience in book selling, but selling is beyond a product. I can sell virtually anything to almost anybody.

Pricing


I will charge you only 5 steem, and promotion of your products will run concurreently on my page for seven days, non-stop.

Price: Starting at 5 STEEM

Delivery: 7 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Company logo

Images of product

Company website

promotional video if it is availble, if not, I will do promotional video at additional cost of 5 steem.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50