#STEEMGIGS: I Need Someone To Help Me Collect Books In Lagos, Nigeria.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hey steemgigs or steemgigers, I run a local book club for a high school in Ilorin, Kwara state, Nigeria.



Over 2,000 books were delivered to Egbeda in Lagos, so I need steemian that lives around the place to help me pick 100 out of 2,000 books for my pupils.


I will send details of the library where the books are to you.


If you are interested, kindly send private chat to me here.


Discord: @autofreak#6207

WhatsApp: https://chat.whatsapp.com/DL2zv8bWB0JLKMr5lYTBNx

Telegram: @autofreak


Thanks

Maximum Budget: 2 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 24 hour(s)

Sort:  

Wow,great work and thanks @surpassinggoogle for this resteem,great work also from steemgigs,where everyone has something to offer.

Nice one, let me hear from you, although I stay around festac and I have a tight schedule. But let's see bro

Okay, can we have a private chat?

You're In Egbeda? Wow I wish I was still living there, I would let you know if it's possible to contact someone, but if I don't reply in one hour it means I couldn't get him

Okay, I will keep eyes on my watch.
Thanks.

So amazing to speak out your mind.

@autofreak, sent you a message on discord. I am interested. I live within and work within

@tolusedove, I have replied your message on discord

outstanding step!you carry on,great work.

Outstanding work dear. We need to fan the flame of reading in Nigeria.

Yeah, you are right. Thanks

Me . I want to help you but I'm far from that place hehehe. I am from Philippines .nice to know you sir 😀

Nice to meet you too.

Nice project. Willing to help, though i ve PM u for further discussions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77