#STEEMGIGS : Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago

image
image

This is my smartphone XIAOMI REDMINOTE 4. I bought it in May of 2017 ago from the money I saved for 6 months. This smartphone I use for the purposes of calling, sms, browsing, chatting, social media and others. Why did I choose this smartphone? I think the Redminote 4 smartphone is the best at the moment, because at an affordable price we get a sophisticated smartphone with 5.5 inch luxury display, android marshmallow, 3 Gb RAM, 32 Gb ROM and camera (primary 13 Mp & secondary 5 Mp) .

Until now, I still use Redminote 4 for everyday purposes, because Redminote 4 is still my mainstay in writing, posting and photography on the Steemit Platform. For almost 1 year I use this Redminote 4 Smartphone. For me this Smartphone is very meritorious to my life, because in addition to work purposes, my Smartphone is also helping me in getting a woman who is now my wife.

Thank you very much to my Smartphone Xiaomi Redminote 4 which is very meritorious in my life.


![image]() ![image]() *Smartphone Photography Redminote 4*
I wish that my friends can write over their cell phones too : @imambuhari, @dianamaulida, @chairoeltks, @mesikelsembiring and @tianbachdim

Join this challenge. Read the bases here :
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@long888/post-a-photo-of-your-mobile-phone-challenge


![image]()
Sort:  

13 megapixels camera is good. Thanks for joining!

I thing so. Thanks for your upvote @long888.

Nice pic.. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19