You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a digital homesteader when Steem is at less than $2

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

I bet you'd be a good editor. Not just for grammar and syntax, I mean a content editor. Maybe you've a lot of experience reading wonderful as well as crappy articles and books... if you can articulate what makes an article/book/blog post somewhat "off" and list specific suggestions on how to make it better that'd be a skill worth being paid for, wouldn't it?

Sort:  

That's not a bad idea at all! I do tend to read a lot and even finish crappy books. I think I can critique what makes something written as somewhat off and make suggestions.

Thank you so much for your insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39