You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will Make Your Ex Go Crazy About You

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Ceeepy man... now I'm wondering if I'm really in love with my bf or if I was just mindf****d into saying yes. LOL.

Maybe you should also offer the alternative... breaking up with a bad habit not just from a toxic relationship you can't get out of, but really bad shit like drugs or smoking or alcohol and gambling. Imagine a chain smoker waking up one day with ZERO desire to smoke, or an alcoholic who suddenly wanted to become sober for life, a gambler who wants to stay away from betting games... heck you'd make tons more money and more importantly you'd be SAVING LIVES.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42