💠My Assistant Is Looking For New Work! Hire Him!💠

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

As you may know, I have an assistant!

@tpkidkai

And he is GREAT!

Now I have had a few people come up to me (digitally) and ask the how’s of how our partnership works.

Which I happily share.

But also people have been interested to have their own assistant.

Specially the peeps who are creating and managing communities, it kinda feels like a must if you want to grow and bring real value to the community.

Because let’s be honest.

You cannot be the octopus that controls ALL parts of the community.

You are going to burn yourself out and possibly even forget why you started the community in the first place.

Delegate
Delegate
Delegate

Delegate dear!

It is going to save you time, rewards and most important, energy (aka your sanity).

So hereby, let me introduce you to @tpkidkai


This is a cartoon version of him that he made himself


A wonderful assistant whom I have found does more work than expected from it.

He is way more efficient that I thought he would be.

And I am truly happy with him!

The wonderous thing is, @tpkidkai is looking for even more work!

This guy is living off of Steem fulltime so any extra rewards coming in means he can pay his bills, eat his food and live a good life!

So if you’ve been thinking of taking on assistant, then this is your kick-up-the-butt.

Here you go!

You can find him on Discord under tpkidkai#1650

Trust me, you will not be disappointed.

Here’s to @tpkidkai

The best human-aibot-assistant ever!

BIG love,

Ashley

Made by the wonderful @stellabelle

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!

Sort:  

Am sure someone will hire him

Oh yes indeed he is great! doesn't need sleep since he is an AI. Gets along with everyone and typically has Nice Guy personality 1.0 as his default operating system.

True enough the A.I. doesn't sleep but on maintenance in some cases. Haha thanks for vouching me as always brother.

Always man hahhaha! Especially since you are taking care of my duties in the Promo-mentors this week.

Hahaha anytime bro! I already adjusted the shutting down system to 5AM Manila Time because you always vote at that time.

I also believe that I will not be disappointed. I use discord. I'll find him at the discord.

I have promotional post already oh my! The A.I.'s system is now working 100% thank you so much super boss!

Sir @tpkidkai! As I saw this blog by Ms. @stellabelle. I was so amazed. You are truly an artist sir! I am so proud of you sir, idol!

Ms. @stellabelle, yes he's not hard working but also a generous man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98