You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inviting Every Steemian & Especially Philippines-Based Steemians (New & Old), To Do A #steemgig Today!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I really need to put my head into this. Couple of months ago, when I was starting here at steemit I saw post that stated that doing #steemgig is indeed an extra means of earning here at steemit. Hence I have had the steemgig discord channel on my list from practically the start of my steemit journey, however I barely visited. 😞 @drpuffnstuff and @thaysweeneyguy were even amongst that first steemians I followed because of #steemgig. Having said these, I have not truly made any serious move to do anything.

This post has re-kindled my interest, though i still wonder how... but you have very genius suggestions:

I will write your steemit username on the sand of any Philippines sea of your choosing, for 5 Steem

Why not?! I may have to visit PH soon anyways..

"From pauperism to CEOism is as easy as converting full-blown poop into tiny fart trinklets! Bottomline, it's not that hard!"

Now, that one ^ however funny, is true! 😅😅😅

Thanks Terry, for always being awesome and insipring us to be one too! 😉

Sort:  

And people make more money from the blogging aspect too when they do steemgigs. You will notice the remarks of @kus-knee at the bottom. Those remarks are from experience.

The quote is one i created and i like to add real life and humor but serious humor, so "however funny is true" is a beauty way to describe it.

Thanks, Terry. Now off to thinking what it is that I can do on #steemgig! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50