STEEMGIG: I Will Create A Compelling Title For Your Blog Post!

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

You've slaved over a hot laptop for hours. You have compelling article content but need an eye catching title to capture the attention of the masses!

They won't read if it doesn't tickle their fancy!

The title is the first thing a potential reader notices. You need a Word Dominatrix. I'll whip those words into alignment and have your fans submitting to your content in a frenzy :)

I will create a compelling title for your post for 3 STEEM. Or 2 titles, prepaid, for 5 Steem.

Send me your article before publishing, I will create title after reading - fast turnaround, generally within hours based on timezone and when I receive your article.

shaded line.jpeg

Testimonials

You have a way with words that delights my heart :) I NEED MORE! ~ @kubbyelizabeth

You have a very witty sense of humor. Not to mention a way with words! ~ @mother2chicks

Love your way with words. ~ @gohba.handcrafts

Like the intro! It got me right away! ~ @racemlaadhar

The way you write and your enthusiasm splashing off my screen I can totally see why people are following you ~ @gococonuts

@ArbitraryKitten is a word master- Easily directed, adaptable, and detail oriented. A pleasure to work with! ~ C. Bee

std.png

Thank you for your support and may the STEEM be ever in your favor!

animated-cat-image-0415

Follow @ArbitraryKitten for Steemit tips and hacks, random life rambles, witty repartee, fun and advice!

animated-arrow-image-0032 Please Upvote and Resteem :) animated-arrow-image-0044

Sort:  

Hello Arbitrarykitten its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hi! I am happy to be here! Thanks for the welcome :)

welcome Arbitrarykitten! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hello, and thanks for the warm welcome! I am adoring Steemit :)

I received a shout out, #daymade feels the fainting sensation again :D

@arbitrarykitten one thing I appreciate and happy with is the day I came across #minnowsupport on discord since that period Steemit has been my home while PAL my community. I see sense of helping others to grow in our community as a way of life. This your post is loaded with features and I will also like to learn more from it.

Awesome post @arbitrarykitten

One💖💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

I am happy you are getting so much out of steemit and discord! Please feel free to ask me anything anytime :)

Love this post! I'm a newbie so this might really help me out! @suicidalviral

Sweet! That is great to hear. I checked out your intro post, welcome aboard, and I'm here if you have any questions ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66