#STEEMGIGS: I will teach you how to draw

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Art is a the expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such as painting or sculpture. Art may be in any form like dance, singing, literature, painting, drama, circus,drawing and others.It is a expression of creative mind.Art not only reflects the creativity of artist but also the environment and situation where the artist lives.



Drawing is simple and it way which help us to express our art.Drawing is passion for peopleDrawing is one of the oldest way of showing art.Drawing are made my using many instruments and it is most popular art and anyone can do it.If you want to learn you could contact me.

Pricing


It is for expanding this idea with all of the people in steemit.But it is a idea i could offer to my clients and if you want to learn i can help you.You should know that everyone is artist but they have to find there capablity and there skill and i would help you to find it .If you like this then you can make me more encourging by sending me 2 SBD to @arbazalam.Thank you so much.

Price: Starting at 2.000 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements


What could you like to learn,



  • Drawing.
  • Art.
  • How to use instrument properly.
  • I could provide you skill and knowledge about art of drawing.
  • What kind drawing could be best for you.
  • To enhance your skill and art.


As i am young and i knew art from childhood.So, i can teach you want you like about drawing and i could provide you skill and knowledge about it.You also want to know about art you can ask me about it too.It is really easy to learn and i could provide what i can to this platform as it has done great things for me.So, everyone you artist but you should find what you can do.



If you want to learn drawing you can contact me to steemit chat and i can tell you about it.My name in steemit chat is arbazalam.Hope you like to learn.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Wow, supperb drawing.Thanks to surpassinggoogle.

Thank you so much.Yeah, thanks to @surpassinggoogle to giving us platform like steemgigs.

Nice drawing bro.

Thank you bro.

It's good youre trying to help others grow. I'll emulate that too.

Thank you. Yeah, we should help one to grow as we are like family.

Art is a the expression or application of human creative skill, best life quotes, I like it..

Thank you so much.Glad you like it.

Nice drawing! I am sure you can teach people a lot.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79