#STEEMGIGS: I will draw you with a pen or pencil

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description

This is a drawing of the Popular king of Afrobeat, Fela 'Anikulapo' Kuti . Fela is a Nigerian instrumentalist, musician, composer and the pioneer of Afrobeat music genre. He also doubles as an activist. His mother, Mrs funmilayo ransome kuti is known to be the first black woman to drive a car in Nigeria.


I will draw you on a white paper making use of only pen or pencil.

Pricing

The pricing would start at five(5) Steem dollars or Steem. The delivery will be one week because of my busy schedule

Price: Starting at 5 SBD OR STEEM equivalent

Delivery: 7 day(s) 1 hour(s)

Requirements

A picture of who/what you want me to draw for you is the only requirement which I need from you.

Portfolio

PicsArt_04-21-05.53.39.jpg

images (13).jpeg


This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55