What exchanges do you want STEEM and SBD be included?

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

DQmVXYtUJyo3GKDkuo5WFzMosJ6xFKCwqTucVLDCYtQkP4q.png

Hi guys I am starting an initiative to have STEEM and Steem Backed Dollars SBD be included in more exchanges. Currently Steem is only included in 5 exchanges: Bittrex, Openledger, HitBTC, Poloniex and Tidex

To start off this initiative I would like to ask the steemit community to comment the link of the exchanges where you want to have STEEM/SBD be included. Once I gathered the different exchanges that the community wants STEEM/SBD be included. I will coordinate with the different exchanges and know the procedure and requirements for STEEM/SBD be included in the exchange.

Once I gathered the different exchanges specially those that only requires votes. I will post them in an article so that everyone can help out in voting for the inclusion of STEEM and SBD

Why do this?
To increase demand for STEEM and SBD. Thus in doing so it will increase the value of STEEM/SBD. This will effectively increase everyone's steemit account value. So friends I need your valuable feed back.

25551382_180308296042068_685594209_o.png
24946117_1860497907294290_2116693150_o.png
ankarlie steemph.jpg

#promo-steem #untalented #ocd-resteem

Sort:  

Why disable the earnings??? Anyway, it would really be amazing if coins.ph would accept STEEM/SBD in their platform. Filipino Steemians would greatly benefit with that :)

yeah i did that on purpose. I wrote the article to get feedback from the steemit community any upvote will be returned to the reward pool as i understand it. This is the initial phase of the campaign i am initiating.. although i am still contemplating if i will enable accepting rewards so that i can use it for the campaign. Upvoting will just help it to go trending. I don't mind missing out on the rewards i can easily earn it elsewhere. :)

Enable rewards. Get steem power. You have that special something, so keep the power to have more influence and create more awesomeness. We need to talk soonest. This act are things that take you to the top and gives you the bulk of opportunity so great to decline pay. But i want you to accept rewards and power it up. We have a long way to go.

I was contemplating on that before I disabled rewards . I can also use the rewards to further my mission and vision. Yeah I will enable rewards :)

Yep switie. Read my last post. We will discuss it in our talk

Sir how about the use of the 14.5delegates sp in our accounts? New users already have that amount in their wallet.

Yes, you need yours too. That's delegated. Gives you some influence but it is not yours

Ahh okay sir. So i just wait some time to be able to increase this amouny right? If that’s the case then I will work harder :)

Yep switie. Read my last post. We will discuss it in our talk

I agreed, @ankarlie you need to have more influence. You are a good soul I will gladly help you.

I am humbled by your comment :)

You really have good soul. By the way, thank you for helping some people from @steemph.iligan withdrew their earnings. I really appreciated it :)

Oh no worries just doing what I do best help out :)

Hey, love your work.

Same thing came to mind, a lot of our kababayan would be happy if COINS.PH would accept STEEM/SBD. We are all here to back you up with your initiative.

Perfect suggestion 👌

here's a list of exchanges..
Bitstamp
Cryptopia
GDAX
Binance
Bitfinex
Kraken
Liqui

Thank for your input sir I will try to look into those except for GDAX hehe i think it is too hard to get into that

I like Binance because I am always on mobile. I heard there is Kucoin but haven't tried.

That is a great suggestion. You should get kucoins and get their kucoin shares made a killling on that coin

I don't understand but I support you all the way. You're amazing!

You have always been supportive of everyone ate and i thank you for supporting me also.

Heya, I am proud of you taking this Initiative.

It would be really convenient for us Indians if Zebpay could accommodate STEEM/SBD.

Besides that, if PayPal could also co-operate with steem Blockchain it would be of Great help to us.

#Resteemed for further support.

Yes that would be great. I wanted to get Zebpay wallet is it available internationally?

Oh yes, probably.
But mainly for Indians. It's just like Coins.ph for Phillipines.

Binance Is a good one. It brings more exposure to the chinese market as well.

and just imagine if @sweetsssj will be able to support this initiative the price of steem/sbd will skyrocket.

I’m fairly new here and don’t know enough to participate but I have a question and here’s hoping that you can help me
I’m in the very beginning of my crypto journey and was wondering , out of the five exchanges that you mentioned that deal with steem , which one would you recommend that has proven to be easy to use and easy to withdraw money from any advice would be appreciated

The easiest would be bittrex the hardest is open-ledger. But once you get the hang of one exchange they are pretty much the same.

All exchanges and wallets should accept steem and sbd.

I totally agree with you!

So that it's much easier to trade. Heck street vendors should accept Steem/SBD! :D

If that happens i'll invite all students to join steemit for their "baon" heheheh

I think this is one of our topic yesterday in the group. I cant contribute anything for now, but im slowly learning it.

Really can I join the group :)

Its our group po, ate @ediah ,kua @jon24jon24 and also kua @maverickinvictus is talking about it. But im not really familiar pa with this po.

hahah oo nga pala haha

i don't understand the payout strike, why this declined?

That means i am rejecting the rewards for this post. the purpose of the post is to help increase the value of steem/sbd anyway if it was upvoted it will return the rewards pool. I am not sure what happens to the share of the upvoter.. maybe they get higher rewards not sure though.

The rewards are then sent back to the pool, to be shared by all the other blogs who wants to be paid. Ex. If there are only 10 articles with 10 SBD each and the 11th article (which earned 10 SBD ) rejects the rewards then that 10 SBD rejected rewards gets shared by the 10 articles making their total to 11SBD (instead of just 10 ) each. Hope that makes sense, I'm not an expert so i can be wrong though.

Thanks for informing us about this :)

Same as the others here, I’m still new and still needs more knowledge about this and don’t have anything to say for now but what I do know is you have a good heart dear :) This is a brilliant initiative of yours! I’ll support you with this.

Thank you I hope this initiative will bear fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87