#STEEMGIGS: I will looking for a thesis title and correct method in making thesis

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


hi, i am a teacher and also work in a mall.

I often make my friend's thesis, can say help them to finish college. My specialty is in geography and sociology.

At night I worked as a junior supervisor in the food and beverage sales department. and in the morning I taught in high school. Currently there are three theses I am completing. I hope everything works.

Pricing


open to conversation and negotiations too. Let's see how we can help each other better.

or you can contace me on whatsaap in 082370444373.

I will answer all your questions. thanks

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 20 hour(s)


Requirements


Please send me a description of the thesis you want.

better still if you have a relevant example or reference.

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34