You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [experiment] I need to earn 135 steem to pay for my unlimited 4g data plan this month. So what can I work on for you for this?

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Wonderful to see that @sagescrub has offered to give you some ideas @teamhumble. The Homesteaders Co-op store is an ideal site for anyone to remodel into a website for selling their own products/services for Steem/SBD as well as USD.

I'm feeling so fortunate that some of my products can meet the HSCO criteria because I've been looking for ways to sell my work with cryptocurrency even before I first joined Steemit. And this is definitely the best way I've seen. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

yep i'm really pleased to connect with people that really want to create/effect change with the way we treat the planet -- you know that rubs off on people if you spend enough time around positive, upbeat and focused on the RIGHT THING people ya know -- excited to get the steem/fiat plugin working ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70